The “Drive” to Work

As we gradually settle down into our new home, I have definitely realized one important thing. The commute to my office is not going to be as short or as smooth as it was before, when we stayed just a couple of miles away from my office. But then you can’t have the cake and eat it too.

But then, I don’t really hate driving – this gives me a fantastic opportunity to listen to my CD collection, which was gathering dust, thanks to work and classes and quite a hectic day schedule. So, I am going to use my “Drive” to Work as an opportunity to catch up on my old CDs. I have started with my Mohd. Rafi collection, which I had originally created for my Dad, but which I eventually didn’t part with :).

Hopefully, life should sound like music to my ears now !

Till then !

