Parents visiting

As the Summer Quarter at Business School nears to an end, Susmita and I have more than 1 reason to celebrate that fact. The day after the quarter ends, our month and half holidays in the school kicks off (YIPPEE) and then very next day, my parents are arriving on a 3 month trip here. (YIPPEEEEEEE). Oh boy! – I feel really excited at the prospect of my parents coming and staying together with us. It means great fun, great outdoor trips, great movie times together and of course some yummy home cooked Tamil food :). Not that I miss that too much, but it is still good to know that we don’t need to worry about what to cook when we come back from work – ha ha – you could say that I am spoilt, but I guess, I am like that :-).

Leave a Reply

