End of the Fall Quarter, 2005

Today, our Fall Quarter came to an end – phew! – I feel so relieved after it. There were so many things happening during the last few months that I really wanted this quarter to get over with so that I could look forward to the vacation with my wife. During the last few months, my parents were here, my wife shifted to another group within Intel, I had to deal with a lot of stuff at work and also, there was so much of group work in the Marketing Course. But all in all, it was a good quarter and I think, I learnt quite a few things – especially related to Finance. I hope it will keep in good stead.

So, for the next 1 month, I am not going to think about classes, assignments, group work etc. I am just gonna chill :)!!!

Cheers,
Thyaga

One Response

  1. Hey
    I am also thinking of going to business school- and like you am married, I am worried about going back to school might take up too much time away from my wife.
    I have considered an online MBA
    ( Online MBA )

    What would your advice be?

Leave a Reply

