Back after a hiatus

Alright folks, those of you who were wondering where had I disappeared, here is a simple answer: I was always here … right here … but just taking a break :).

So, here is what happened:

(1). Finished my MBA – WHOOPIE !!!! – I just feel that I now have so much time on my hands :-). Trying to chill out in the evenings and not think about anything – not even my Blog.

(2).  India is out of the World Cup – felt completely gutted after this – especially with the way my favorite cricketer Tendulkar played. Probably, its time for him to say good-bye? – what do u think?

(3). Getting back to fitness – i have realized that my pants don’t fit me easily. So, its time to go back to the gym and shed those extra pounds.

Thats it folks – let me know what you guys have been upto. I promise to keep this Blog updated in the coming days.

Cheerios,

Thyaga

One Response

  1. Nice to see you back in your own style….

    -Anish

Leave a Reply

