Bose Speakers for IPOD

51a6rmetdwl_ss500_.jpg

So I finally have my first Bose Speakers – Susmita gave me a pair of Bose Speakers for my IPOD on my Birthday yesterday. They are excellent and the sound quality is something that one can only dream of. The good part of it is that it is small and compact and hence can easily fit into any corner of the house. For now, apart from listening to the endless number of MP3s on my IPOD, I plan to listen to podcasts as well.

If you have any suggestions on the podcasts to listen to, please do let me know.

Cheers,

Thyaga

3 Responses

  1. Belated Birthday wishes…Speakers looks stylish also 🙂

  2. You have the natural advantage in debt settlement services , which may be appropriate for debtors with …
    Great Solution

  3. I like BOSE Speakers cuz it is wireless and can bring it anywhere with your iPod you’ll just charge it only for an hour when it is low battery Also it has a remote that provide you not do click and click and scrolling your iPod you will just use the remote if you want to change the volume or music.
    THANK YOU!….♥♥♥

Leave a Reply

